Home » Services & Specialties » Neonatal and Perinatal Medicine » Meet the Specialists

Meet the Specialists

Click on the links below for further information on Neonatal and Perinatal Medicine specialists at DMC Children's Hospital of Michigan.

Sidhartha Tan, M.D., Division Director

Girija Natarajan, MD, FAAP, Medical Director, NICU, Children's Hospital of Michigan

Prashant Agarwal, MD

Prem Arora, MD

Monika Bajaj, MD

Eugene Cepeda, MD

Sanjay Chawla, MD

Nitin S. Chouthai, MD, DCH, MRCP (UK), FAAP

Virginia Delaney-Black, MD, MPH

Melissa February, MD

Nimisha Gupta, MD

Vaneet Kalra, MD

S. Nadya Kazzi, MD, MPH

Jorge Lua, MD

Abdur Rasheed, MD

Enrique M. Ostrea, Jr., MD 

Seetha Shankaran, MD

Beena Sood, MD

Namrala Vashishta, MD

*The physicians listed on this website are members of the medical staff at the DMC Children’s Hospital of Michigan, but some are independent contractors who are neither employees nor agents of the Children’s Hospital of Michigan; and, as a result, these physicians are solely responsible for their actions in their medical practices.


What kind of appointment would you like?