News Archive

Data pager
Page size:
select
 186 items in 19 pages
 
Data pager
Page size:
select
 186 items in 19 pages
Children’s Hospital of Michigan Urology Research Team Suggests Link between Lipoproteins and Kidney Stones in Children
Friday, February 17, 2017
Whooping Cough on the Rise in Michigan
Thursday, February 09, 2017
Children’s Hospital of Michigan Implements Visitation Restrictions- Effective TUESDAY, JANUARY 24, 2017 -
Thursday, January 19, 2017
DMC's Children's Hospital of Michigan Names Award-Winning Clinician, Teacher, Researcher as Chief of Pediatric Neurology
Monday, January 16, 2017
Annual Sickle Cell Disease “High Five Awareness Walk” Will Hit Streets of Midtown Detroit Saturday Morning
Friday, September 09, 2016
The walk highlights hope based on research and treatment breakthroughs at the Children’s Hospital of Michigan and elsewhere
The Children’s Hospital of Michigan Earns EXCELLENCE THROUGH INSIGHT
Wednesday, September 07, 2016
Dr. Tej Mattoo named associate chair of Pediatrics
Tuesday, August 09, 2016
Dr. Tej Mattoo named associate chair of Pediatrics
Cerebral Palsy Expert Appointed Chief of Neonatology at the DMC
Tuesday, July 05, 2016

 Sidhartha Tan, M.D., an award-winning pediatrician, professor and medical researcher in Chicago, joins the Detroit Medical Center (DMC) and the Wayne State University School of Medicine

The Children’s Hospital of Michigan Ranks Among America’s Best
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
BECAUSE HUNGER DOESN’T TAKE A SUMMER VACATION
Thursday, June 02, 2016
2016 cereal drive