Meet the Faculty

Sheena Saleem, MBBS, M.D.
Pediatric Radiology Fellowship Program Director
Staff Radiologist, Department of Pediatric Imaging, CHM
Director of Ultrasound Section, Department of Pediatric Imaging, CHM
Assistant Professor of Radiology, Wayne State University
Email: ssaleem@dmc.org

J. Michael Zerin, M.D.
Staff Radiologist, Department of Pediatric Imaging, CHM
Professor of Radiology, Wayne State University
Email: jzerin@dmc.org

Swati Mody, M.D.
Staff Radiologist, Department of Pediatric Imaging, CHM
Director of Neuroradiology, Department of Pediatric Imaging, CHM
Associate Professor of Radiology, Wayne State University
Email: smody@dmc.org

Deniz Altinok, M.D.
Staff Radiologist, Department of Pediatric Imaging, CHM
Associate Professor of Radiology, Wayne State University
Email: daltinok@dmc.org

William Powell, M.D.
Staff Radiologist, Department of Pediatric Imaging, CHM
Director of Nuclear Medicine and Fluoroscopy, Department of Pediatric Imaging, CHM
Assistant Professor of Radiology, Wayne State University
Email: wpowell@dmc.org

James W Davis, M.D.
Staff Radiologist, Department of Pediatric Imaging, CHM
Email: JamesWDavis@dmc.org

Scott Baker, M.D.
Staff Radiologist, Department of Pediatric Imaging, CHM
Email: sbaker@dmc.org

Pediatric Radiology